Are you a fan of any videogames who loves to collect images that we call decks? Then welcome to Sidequest TCG, an online TCG that focuses on different videogames from various consoles. We currently have 508 active decks (+131 upcoming) with 42 active players (+1 pending). It was established on February 16, 2021 and it is currently maintained by saya. Interested? Please visit the about page for more information!

Decks


Cards : Upcoming

Below you will find all of the upcoming card decks here at Sidequest TCG which are either complete (made but haven't been released) or incomplete (work in progress). Any decks that have been listed here are no longer subject for claiming or donation.


Recently Made

Do not take from these as they aren't released yet!
 

Upcoming Week's Releases

Deck Votes
A new Adventure 7
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth 5
Dragon's Attack 5
Miss Fortune 5
Treasure Vault 12 4

Top 5 Donators

The data below shows only the decks that are already made.
Member Decks
saya 82
Mysti 54
Kupo 50
Mio 47
Lex 47


Series Category Deckname Color Main Family #/$
Ace Attorney Characters Franziska von Karma (aattorney-franziska) Blue LightSteelBlue 20/1
Alien Games Alien: Isolation (alien-isolation) Green OliveDrab 20/1
Arknights Games Arknights (arknights) Gray/Black DimGray 20/1
Arknights Characters Amiya (arknights-amiya) Cyan DarkTurquoise 20/1
Arknights Characters Kuranta Race (arknights-kurantar) Brown SandyBrown 20/1
Arknights Characters Liberi Race (arknights-liberir) Blue LightSteelBlue 20/1
Arknights Characters Lupus Race (arknights-lupusr) Gray/Black DarkGray 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Hagumi Kitazawa (bdream-hagumi) Orange DarkOrange 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Hina Hikawa (bdream-hina) Cyan Turquoise 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Kokoro Tsurumaki (bdream-kokoro) Yellow Gold 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Lisa Imai (bdream-lisa) Brown Brown 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Tae Hanazono (bdream-tae) Brown Sienna 20/1
BanG Dream! Characters Tomoe Udagawa (bdream-tomoe) Red DarkRed 20/1
Boyfriend Dungeon Characters Boyfriend Dungeon: Characters of (bdungeon-charactersof) Pink HotPink 20/1
Bloodborne Games Bloodborne (bloodborne) Green SeaGreen 20/1
Bloodstained Games Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night (bloodstained-rofnight) Red Firebrick 20/1
Borderlands Games Borderlands (borderlands) Red DarkRed 20/1
Borderlands Games Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel! (borderlands-tpsequel) Blue DarkBlue 20/1
Borderlands Games Borderlands 3 (borderlands3) Blue RoyalBlue 20/1
Bramble: The Mountain King Games Bramble: The Mountain King (bramble-tmking) Green DarkGreen 20/1
Camp Buddy Games Camp Buddy (cbuddy) Brown Sienna 20/1
Commander Keen Games Keen Dreams (ckeen-keendreams) Green YellowGreen 20/1
Call of Duty Games Modern Warfare II Remake (coduty-mwarfareiir) Green LimeGreen 20/1
Children of Zodiarcs Games Children of Zodiarcs (cozodiarcs) Cyan LightSeaGreen 20/1
Croc Scenes Croc Help Gobbo (croc2-crochelpgobbo) Brown Goldenrod 20/1
Croc Scenes Croc 2: Introduction (croc2-intro) Brown Chocolate 20/1
Danganronpa Characters Byakuya Togami (danganronpa-byakuya) Cyan DarkTurquoise 20/1
Danganronpa Characters Celestia Ludenberg (danganronpa-celestia) Red DarkRed 20/1
Danganronpa Characters Kyoko Kirigiri (danganronpa-kyoko) Purple/Violet/Magenta Thistle 20/1
Digimon Characters Beelzebumon (digimon-beelzebumon) Purple/Violet/Magenta Indigo 20/1
Digimon Games Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth (digimon-csleuth) Yellow Gold 20/1
Digimon Characters Impmon (digimon-impmon) Purple/Violet/Magenta Purple 20/1
Dead or Alive Characters Marie Rose (doalive-marie) Brown SandyBrown 20/1
Dark Souls Games Dark Souls (dsouls) Gray/Black Black 20/1
Dark Souls Games Dark Souls II (dsoulsii) Brown Maroon 20/1
Dark Souls Games Dark Souls III (dsoulsiii) Brown DarkGoldenrod 20/1
Einhänder Scenes Einhänder: Introduction (einhander-intro) Blue DarkBlue 20/1
Epic Seven Games Epic Seven (eseven) Gray/Black Black 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Scenes Coruscate Breeze Music Video (estars-cbreeze) Yellow Gold 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Characters Chiaki Morisawa (estars-chiaki) Red Firebrick 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Characters Jun Sazanami (estars-jun) Blue RoyalBlue 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Characters Kaoru Hakaze (estars-kaoru) Orange Orange 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Characters Koga Oogami (estars-koga) Purple/Violet/Magenta Plum 20/1
Ensemble Stars! Characters Souma Kanzaki (estars-souma) Purple/Violet/Magenta DarkOrchid 20/1
Final Fantasy XIV Scenes A new Adventure (ffantasyxiv-anewadventure) Brown DarkGoldenrod 20/1
Guild Wars Characters Guild Wars 2: Creatures of (gwars2-creaturesof) Green OliveDrab 20/1
Hearthstone Characters Priest Heroes (hearthstone-pheroes) Purple/Violet/Magenta MediumPurple 20/1
Hearthstone Characters Warlock (Heroes) (hearthstone-warlocks) Green OliveDrab 20/1
Hogwarts Legacy Scenes Dragon's Attack (hlegacy-dragonsattack) Brown SaddleBrown 20/1
Hogwarts Legacy Scenes Gringotts Wizarding Bank (hlegacy-gringotts) Gray/Black LightSlateGray 20/1
Hogwarts Legacy Scenes Treasure Vault 12 (hlegacy-vault12) Cyan CadetBlue 20/1
Ico Games Ico (ico) Green Olive 20/1
Last Legacy Characters Sage Lesath (llegacy-sage) Red Firebrick 20/1
Love Live! Characters Dia Kurosawa (llive-dia) Brown Maroon 20/1
Love Live! Characters Honoka Kousaka (llive-honoka) Orange DarkOrange 20/1
Love Live! Characters Umi Sonoda (llive-umi) Blue RoyalBlue 20/1
Little Nightmares Games Little Nightmares (lnightmares) Gray/Black SlateGray 20/1
Little Nightmares Games Little Nightmares II (lnightmaresii) Cyan CadetBlue 20/1
League of Legends Scenes Everything Goes On PV Part 2 (lolegends-everythinggoesonpv2) Pink DeepPink 20/1
League of Legends Characters Miss Fortune (lolegends-missfortune) Red Firebrick 20/1
League of Legends Scenes MORE Music Video Part 1 (lolegends-moremv1) Purple/Violet/Magenta MediumOrchid 20/1
League of Legends Scenes MORE Music Video Part 2 (lolegends-moremv2) Purple/Violet/Magenta MediumPurple 20/1
League of Legends Scenes Paranoia Music Video Part 1 (lolegends-paranoiamv1) Cyan Teal 20/1
League of Legends Scenes Paranoia Music Video Part 2 (lolegends-paranoiamv2) Orange DarkOrange 20/1
Magic The Gathering Characters Ajani Goldmane (magic-ajani) Brown Goldenrod 20/1
Magic The Gathering Characters Jace Beleren (magic-jace) Cyan DarkTurquoise 20/1
Magic The Gathering Characters Liliana Vess (magic-liliana) Purple/Violet/Magenta DarkMagenta 20/1
Magic The Gathering Characters Nissa Revane (magic-nissa) Green YellowGreen 20/1
Medieval Dynasty Scenes Medieval Dynasty: Cinematic Trailer (mdynasty-cinematic) Gray/Black DarkSlateGray 20/1
Medieval Dynasty Scenes Medieval Dynasty Trailer (Ego Pov) (mdynasty-trailer) Cyan Teal 20/1
MeChat Characters Enzo Gomez (mechat-enzo) Gray/Black DimGray 20/1
MeChat Characters Jules Anderson (mechat-jules) Red Firebrick 20/1
MeChat Characters Lan Ying (mechat-lan) Red DarkRed 20/1
MeChat Characters Wu Xiang (mechat-wu) Orange DarkOrange 20/1
Metroid Games Metroid Fusion (metroid-fusion) Cyan Aqua 20/1
Metroid Games Super Metroid (metroid-super) Red Red 20/1
Monster Hunter Characters Kayna (mhunter-kayna) Orange Tomato 20/1
Minecraft Characters Warden (minecraft-warden) Cyan DarkCyan 20/1
Mega Man Games Mega Man X4 (mmanx4) Blue Blue 20/1
Monster Prom Characters Damien LaVey (mprom-damien) Red Red 20/1
Monster Prom Characters Oz (mprom-oz) Yellow Gold 20/1
Metal Slug Games Metal Slug 1 (mslug1) Brown DarkGoldenrod 20/1
Overwatch Scenes Dragons Part 1 (overwatch-dragons1) Green OliveDrab 20/1
Overwatch Scenes Dragons Part 2 (overwatch-dragons2) Cyan Teal 20/1
Overwatch Scenes Rise and Shine Part 1 (overwatch-riseandshine1) Blue CornflowerBlue 20/1
Overwatch Scenes Rise and Shine Part 2 (overwatch-riseandshine2) Purple/Violet/Magenta SlateBlue 20/1
Overwatch Scenes Shooting starPart 2 (overwatch-shootingstar2) Pink MediumVioletRed 20/1
Phantom Brave Games Phantom Brave (pbrave) Green Green 20/1
Persona Characters Haru Okumura (persona-haru) Pink MediumVioletRed 20/1
Persona Characters Kasumi Yoshizawa (persona-kasumi) Gray/Black Black 20/1
Persona Characters Makoto Niijima (persona-makotoniijima) Gray/Black Black 20/1
Persona Characters Yukiko Amagi (persona-yukiko) Red Crimson 20/1
Professor Layton Games Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy (playton6) Orange DarkOrange 20/1
Paper Mario Games Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door (pmario-ttydoor) Brown Chocolate 20/1
Pokemon Characters Giratina (pokemon-giratina) Yellow Gold 20/1
Pokemon Characters Porygon (pokemon-porygon) Pink DeepPink 20/1
Project Sekai Characters Minori Hanasato (psekai-minori) Green YellowGreen 20/1
Project Sekai Characters Tsukasa Tenma (psekai-tsukasa) Orange Orange 20/1
Parappa the Rapper Games Parappa the Rapper (ptrapper) Red Red 20/1
Return of the Obra Dinn Games Return of the Obra Dinn (rotodinn) Green DarkOliveGreen 20/1
Rising Zan: The Samurai Gunman Games Rising Zan: The Samurai Gunman (rzan-tsgunman) Red Crimson 20/1
Silent Hill Characters Heather Mason (shill-heather) Brown Goldenrod 20/1
Silent Hill Games Silent Hill 3 (shill3) Brown Maroon 20/1
Silent Hill Games Silent Hill 4 (shill4) Purple/Violet/Magenta DarkSlateBlue 20/1
Soulcalibur Characters Ivy Valentine (soulcalibur-ivy) Purple/Violet/Magenta BlueViolet 20/1
Subnautica Games Subnautica: Below Zero (subnautica-belowzero) Cyan Teal 20/1
The Arcana Characters Muriel (tarcana-muriel) Brown SaddleBrown 20/1
Tekken Characters Bryan (tekken-bryan) Gray/Black Gray 20/1
Tekken Characters Emilie De Rochefort (tekken-emilie) Red Crimson 20/1
Tekken Characters Sergei Dragunov (tekken-sergei) Gray/Black DimGray 20/1
Temtem Games Temtem (temtem) Red Crimson 20/1
THE iDOLM@STER Characters Frederica Miyamoto (tidolmaster-frederica) Pink HotPink 20/1
Tales of Zestiria Characters Rose (tozesteria-rose) Red IndianRed 20/1
Two Point Games Two Point Campus (tpoint-campus) Green DarkGreen 20/1
Two Point Games Two Point Hospital (tpoint-hospital) Cyan Teal 20/1
Two Point Characters Illnesses (tpoint-illnesses) Cyan Turquoise 20/1
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Games Tiny Tina's Wonderlands (ttwonderlands) Pink MediumVioletRed 20/1
Umineko no Naku Koro ni Games Shinjitsu to Gensou no Nocturne (unnkni-stgnnocturne) Brown SaddleBrown 20/1
Vampire The Masquerade Games Vampire The Masquerade Swansong (vtmswansong) Brown Maroon 20/1
Warhammer 40.000 Games Darktide (warhammer40k-darktide) Gray/Black LightSlateGray 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Battle for Azeroth Trailer Part 1 (wowarcraft-bfazerothtrailer1) Brown Brown 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Battle for Azeroth Trailer Part 2 (wowarcraft-bfazerothtrailer2) Red Firebrick 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Harbingers Illidan Part 1 (wowarcraft-harbingersillidan1) Brown Brown 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Harbingers Illidan Part 2 (wowarcraft-harbingersillidan2) Green LimeGreen 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Harbingers Khadgar Part 1 (wowarcraft-harbingerskhadgar1) Orange Coral 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Harbingers Khadgar Part 2 (wowarcraft-harbingerskhadgar2) Brown SaddleBrown 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Legion trailer (wowarcraft-legiontrailer) Green LimeGreen 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Warbringers Azshara (wowarcraft-warbringersazshara) Pink MediumVioletRed 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Warbringers Jaina Part 1 (wowarcraft-warbringersjaina1) Gray/Black DarkSlateGray 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Warbringers Jaina Part 2 (wowarcraft-warbringersjaina2) Gray/Black LightSlateGray 20/1
World of Warcraft Scenes Warlords of Draenor Trailer (wowarcraft-wodraenortrailer) Brown Peru 20/1